Azusa_iTunes2

September 6, 2016

John 5:5, 8, and 9

(5) And a certain man was there, which had an infirmity thirty and eight years. (8) Jesus saith unto him, Rise, take up thy bed, and walk. (9) And immediately the man was made whole, and took up his bed, and walked: and on the same day was the sabbath.

Available Now!!!

Kingdom Alive Magazine Logo

Word of the Week

FestivalofPraiseArtists FestivalofPraiseArtists2016 festival-of-praise-banner2 festival-of-praise-banner2016 festival-of-praise-banner

Face to Face, Inc.  Presents Festival of Praise Tour 2016

The biggest gospel tour is back, and it’s coming to a city near you. With additional cities added in the west-coast, Festival of Praise will reach over 50 major cities across the United States. Created by multiple GRAMMY®, Dove and Stellar Award-winning recording artist Fred Hammond, this year’s Festival of Praise features another All-Star lineup including: Hezekiah Walker, Israel Houghton, Regina Belle, Karen Clark Sheard, Casey J and Donnie McClurkin will join on multiple dates. Comedian Earthquake will be the festival host.

 

BELOW ARE THE DATES AND CITY LOCATIONS FOR THE TOUR:

 

Sat 10/1/2016 - Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre

 

Tues 10/4/2016 - Phoenix, AZ - CELEBRITY THEATRE

 

Wed 10/5/2016 - Las Vegas, NV - Orleans Arena

 

Thurs 10/6/2016 - Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Memorial Auditorium

 

Fri 10/7/2016 - Oakland, CA - Paramount Theatre

 

Sat 10/8/2016 - Los Angeles, CA - Pantages Theatre

 

Sun 10/9/2016 - San Diego, CA - San Diego Civic Center

 

Wed 10/12/2016 - Denver, CO - Buell Theatre

 

Thurs 10/13/2016 - Omaha, NE - Ralston Arena

 

Fri 10/14/2016 - Des Moines, IA - Meskawaki Casino/ Veterans Memorial Convention Center

 

Sat 10/15/2016 - Kansas City, MO - Municipal Auditorium

 

Sun 10/16/2016 - Park City, KS - Hartman Arena

 

Wed 10/19/2016 - Milwaukee, WI - Christian Faith Fellowship Church

 

Thu 10/20/2016 - Grand Rapids, MI - DeVos Performance Hall

 

Fri 10/21/2016 - Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre

 

Sat 10/22/2016 - Merrillville, IN - Star Plaza

 

Sun 10/23/2016 - St Louis, MO - Fox Theatre

 

Fri 10/28/2016 - Savannah, GA - Civic Center/Milk Arena 

 

Sat 10/29/2016 - Atlanta, GA - Fox Theatre

 

 

Click here for the full schedule and information on the Festival of Praise Tour!!!

festival-of-praise-banner2016_2 tour flyer 2016 promo Kingdom Alive Magazine Issue Fall2016 FOP Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets Get Tickets